Home Teeswater Sheep Membership Registration By-Laws Breeders Directory Contacts Events and Shows Teeswater Market Teeswater Fiber Gallery Membership Login



Breeder's Directory

Aniroonz Sheep Company

Nancy A Irlbeck, & Steve Musick
50059 Weld County Road 15
Wellington CO 80549
970-222-5820
Nancy.Irlbeck@colostate.edu
www.aniroonz.com



Black Pines Farm

Dow, Roy & Myrtle
12535 Weld County Road 80
Eaton CO 80615



Circle R Farms

Rochester, Carol
P.O. Box 34
Springtown TX 76082
817-901-0751
Crbgoats@msn.com
www.boergoatworld.com



Ewes In Color

Burrows, Barbara
Po Box 133
Albert OK 73001
307-851-2902
ewesincolor@gmail.com
www.ewesincolor.com

Products:
Semen, Fleeces, Breeding Stock, other Breeds: Rambouillet & Wensleydales


Floya's Fleece

Hawkins, Floya
1864 S Skare Road
Chana IL 61015
815-562-2478
fdlhawk@aol.com



Fulks Family Farm

Fulks, Andy & Denise
P.O. Box 92
Whitestown IN 46075
317-796-1863
ajf5577@aol.com
www.indianashetlands.com



Gwenyth Glynn Longwools

Meacham, Sheryl
P.O. Box147
Sellersburg IN 47172
502-552-5782
Gwenthglenn@yahoo.com



Looking Glass Sheep and Wool

McNeil, Christi
4911 West Clark Road
Lansing MI 48906
517-669-3421
Mcneilchristee@gmail.com



Lowder Colours Farm

Lowder, Michael & Kate
19477 Indian Road
Kellyville OK 74039
918-688-3365
kate.lowder@gmail.com
www.lowdercolours.com

Products:
Fleeces, Roving Locks, Dyed Locks, Yarn, Other Breeds: Wensleydale, Gotland, Bond, Rambouillet


Lowder Colours Farm

Garcia, Javier
19477 Indian Road
Kellyville OK 74039
918-688-3365
kate.lowder@gmail.com
www.lowdercolours.com



Lucy's Sheep Camp

Norsworthy, Billie Jo
740 Highway 20 N
Thermopolis WY 82443
307-864-3442
307-921-0934
Lucyssheepcamp@yahoo.com
www.lucyssheepcamp.com



Ovelha Acres

Arata, Melissa
685 Spring St. #163
Friday Harbor WA 98250
605-645-3136
messymissy_59546@yahoo.com
www.ovelhaacres.com

Products:
Sheep, Fleeces


Saddlehorn Ranch

Nigh, Dan and Sandy
P.O. Box84
Harper Tx 78631
830-285-1476
Dtnigh@hctc.net
http://www.texasteeswaters.com/

Products:
Breeding Stock, Wethers, Fleece and Locks. Other Breeds, Wiltshire Horn.


Teesdelights & Susans Fiber Shop

McFarland, Susan
N250 County Road A
Columbus WI 53925
920-623-4237
608-575-1470
susanfiber250@gmail.com
www.susansfibershop.com

Products:
Raw Fleece, Washed Fleece, Teeswaters For Sale


Tower Ranch

Olsen, Michelle
P.O. Box 3190
Palmer AK 99645
907-354-4184
Towerranchalaska@gmail.com
www.towerranchalaska.com



W2 Sheep Company

Wilkins, Lynn
PO Box 22
Condon OR 97823
541-384-3699
lwilkins6@yahoo.com
www.w2sheep.com

Products:
Breeding stock, fleeces, other breeds: Gotland, Wensleydale, Cormo, CVM Club Lambs, Livestock Guard Dogs


Willow Pond Farm

Buczkowski, Kim
1001 Scott Road
Weatherford TX 76088
817-797-0399
817-613-9421
buczko3@aol.com

Products:
Breeding Stock, Fleeces, Rovings, Locks, Other Breeds, Wensleydale





A.I. Directory

Erickson, Glen
435-770-8768
glen.nfgen@gmail.com


Reproductive Management Services LLC

Luther, Dr. Justin
701-212-8385
justin.luther@icloud.com



Copyright © 2014 to Current: Teeswater Sheep Society of North America - Website By: Awaken By Design